REFORMER CERTIFICATION
Second Wind® Pilates Plus®
Integrated Movement Therapies (IMT)®
Hosted by Pure Pilates 

COURSE DATES 2024/2025

ANATOMY WEEKEND #1

Saturday, September 21, 2024 – 11:30am – 6pm

Sunday, September 22, 2024 – 11:30am – 6pm

WEEKEND #2

Saturday, October 26, 2024 – 11:30am – 6pm

Sunday, October 27, 2024 – 11:30am – 6pm

WEEKEND #3

Saturday, November 9, 2024 – 11:30am – 6pm

Sunday, November 10, 2024 ( Study Groups) – 11:30am – 6pm

WEEKEND #4

Saturday, December 7, 2024 -11:30am – 6pm

Sunday, December 8, 2024 – 11:30am – 6pm

 

WEEKEND #5

Saturday, January 4, 2025 -11:30am – 6pm

Sunday, January 5, 2025 – 11:30am – 6pm

 

WEEKEND #6

Saturday, January 18, 2025 -11:30am – 6pm

Sunday, January 19, 2025 – 11:30am – 6pm

 

FINISHING WEEKEND #7

Saturday, February 1, 2025 -11:30am – 6pm

Sunday, February 2, 2025 – 11:30am – 6pm

 

*Any missed hours will need to be made up via independent study and additional privates (at extra cost).

** Any missed hours should be discussed with the office to ensure completion of certification.